Contacts


2020 SurDel Executive

Club Mailing address

PO Box 139
7101C - 120 Street
Delta BC V4E 2A9

President

Mark Kerr
contact number: 604-721-6158 email: president@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Vice President

Sean Semple
contact number: 604-836-5928 email: vicepresident@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Secretary

Sean Semple
contact number: 604-836-5928 email: secretary@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Treasurer

Christine Norton
contact number: 604-502-8902 email: treasurer@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Registrar

Andrea Mori
contact number: 778-319- 8230 email: registrar@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Equipment Manager

Sonia Cordeiro
contact number: email: equipment1@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Equipment Manager

Sonia Cordeiro
contact number: email: equipment2@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

U5 - U7 Coordinator

Sonia Cordeiro
contact number: email: U5-U7teams@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

U8 - U9 including Prospect Coordinator

Andrea Mori
contact number: 778-319-8230 email: U8-U9teams@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

U10 - U18 including Selects Coordinator

Sonia Cordeiro
contact number: email: U10-U18teams@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Community Events Coordinator

Amber Smith
contact number: email: events@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Gym Allocator

Sonia Cordeiro
contact number: email: gyms@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Director

Ted Lewis
contact number: email: director1@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Director

Manj Mattu
contact number: 604-889-0860 email: director2@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Director

Gary Dueck
contact number: 604-518-2454 email: director3@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Director

Andrew Brearley
contact number: 604-612-1678 email: director4@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Director

Pete Stringer
contact number: 604-240-7268 email: director5@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Director

contact number:   email: director6@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Past President

Carmen Bremen
contact number:   email: pastpresident@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Women's coordinator

Mike Grohmann
contact number:   email: womenscoord@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Head Referee

Gregg Antonyk
contact number: 604-307-8124 email: headref@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Competitive Referee Scheduler

Kash Sall
contact number: 604-591-6893 email: referee@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

Mini-Ref Coordinator

Isaac Kendall
email: miniref@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca

U5 - U9 Coordinator

Kim Stringer
contact number:778-837-9426 email:surdelmini@ndysc.com

U10 – U18

Susan Chan
contact number:778-688-8794 email:surdelu10up@ndysc.com

Website

Mark Thomson
contact number: email: webmanager@surdelgirlssoccer.bc.ca